Friends With Books, at Hamburger Bahnhof

Friends with Books: Art Book Fair Berlin

22–24 September 2017

Hamburger Bahnhof – Museum für Gegenwart – Berlin
Staatliche Museen zu Berlin
Invalidenstraße 50–51
10557 Berlin

Friday, 22 September, 18:00 h–20:00 h

Saturday, 23 September, 11:00 h–19:00 h
Sunday, 24 September, 11:00 h–19:00 h

Admission is free


Pizza Hawaii

Pizza Hawaii

Cities all over the world are covered with banners and images to disguise building sites, enhance urban decor, spectacularize events. These banners often represent the idealization of reality, rather than reality itself, leaving room for considerations on perception and identity. Very often it is just much easier for us to just go with the imitations of the desirable.

In 'Pizza Hawaii' 3 artists from Italy, USA and Germany - respectively the nation that invented pizza, the one where the Hawaii Islands are located, and the nation where pineapple pizza is still a thing - engaged with the meaning of these exotic images in public and private space.

Kraut Kunst Festival

Art and the City: Graffiti in the Internet Age

Art and the City: Graffiti in the Internet Age
Rostokinskaya 1, Moscow

Exhibition opening 05 Jul 2017 19:00


Mathieu Tremblin (France), Yamaguchi Takahiro (Japan), Filippo Minelli (Italy), Mirko Reisser / Daim (Germany), Brad Downey (USA), Tavar Zawacki / Above (USA), Heath Bunting (Britain), John Fekner ), Sasha Kurmaz (Ukraine), Pasha 183 (Russia), Kirill KTO (Russia), Stas Dobry (Russia), MVIN (Spain), Veli Silver (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Amos Angeles (Switzerland), 0331С (Russia), Tod Seelie (USA), VladyArt (Italy), Henry Chalfant (USA) and others.